• 20240204_160357
  • 20240204_160403
  • 20240204_160408
  • 20240204_160413
  • 20240204_160418
  • 20240204_160422
  • 20240204_160430
  • 20240204_160435
  • 20240204_160441
  • 20240204_160444
  • 20240204_160448(0)
  • 20240204_160454
  • 20240204_160500
  • 20240204_160501
  • 20240204_160505
  • 20240204_160509
1

The Book Share by Phaedra Patrick

Regular price
RM 19.00
Sale price
RM 19.00
Regular price
RM 0.00
Secure payments | The Sleepy Cat Bookshop
Secure payments
Authentic products | The Sleepy Cat Bookshop
Authentic products

Description 

It’s never too late to start a new chapter…

The utterly charming and feel-good new novel from the bestselling author of The Secrets of Sunshine and The Library of Lost and Found.

Liv Green loves losing herself in a good book. Her everyday reality is less romantic, cleaning houses for people who barely give her the time of day. But when she lands a job housekeeping for her personal hero and mega-bestselling author Essie Starling, she can't believe her luck.

When Essie dies unexpectedly, Liv is left with an astonishing last wish: to complete Essie’s last ever novel. To do so, change-averse Liv will have to step away from the fictitious worlds in her head, and into Essie’s shoes. As she begins to write, she uncovers a surprising connection between the two women – and a secret that will change Liv’s life forever…

Heart-warming and uplifting, the new book from the author of The Library of Lost and Found is a reminder of how it’s never too late to change your own story – perfect for fans of All the Lonely People and The Authenticity Project. 


Product details 

Goodreads rating: 3.70

Condition: Used - good

Format: Paperback, 384 pages 

Dimensions: 128 x 197 x 26mm, 280g 

Publication date: 31 Mar 2022

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Imprint: HQ

ISBN-13: 9780008418458